A Message to my Readers

Dear Blog-reading friend,

Thank you for connecting with me in this way. I wish I could meet each of you. The exercise of posting every week since February 2015 has been good for me. The pressure to develop the thoughts God gives me thoroughly enough to share with you keeps me pondering, sifting, developing. I love the process. But I suspect you have noticed that lately I’ve missed deadlines for a Thursday post. So—I’m going to continue blogging but without deadline.

If you click “Follow Jean Fleming: Live the Mystery” my blog will be sent to your email automatically when I post.

 

One thought on “A Message to my Readers

  1. Jean, I love how you listen to the Lord and then follow His lead whatever the outcome and without fear. You mentor all through this blog including this decision. It is wise. You are a blessing.
    Love,
    Beth

    Like

Leave a Reply

